UPDATE: As Starbucks transitions to its new space in Bldg 100, the Bldg 400 location will be closed. Starbucks will be serving complimentary coffee daily from 630am-930am inside Bldg 100. The new location opens Friday, June 21st
Groovin' In The Grove
Fridays from June 7, 2019 to August 30, 2019       6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
WHEN
Fridays
from June 7, 2019 to August 30, 2019
HOURS
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
WHERE
Colony Square Midtown
The Grove
1197 Peachtree Street NE
Atlanta GA 30361 United States
COST
Complimentary
Share
Add to calendar

Groovin' In The Grove

Nothing elevates those summer vibes quite like an outdoor concert — especially when it’s free! Spend your Fridays unwinding in the shady surrounds of The Grove and enjoy live musical performances all summer long.  

Groovin’ In The Grove will take place Fridays from June 7th - August 30th from 6-8PM and will feature an array of musical performances from local artists to classic cover groups. Relax under the trees or get up and dance…we encourage both, it’s your weekend after all. TGIF!  

This season's schedule:

  • Friday, June 14, 2019 Lilac Wine 
  • Friday, June 21, 2019 Brook Alford: Live Violinist
    • This date is also the night of the Atlanta Moon Ride. Bike over to pregame and grab some complimentary glow-swag (while supplies last) before pedaling off to Piedmont Park for the 7th annual Moon Ride, Atlanta's biggest night time bike party. While the festivities kick off at 7pm, the ride takes off at 11pm. For more about the Moon Ride, visit https://atlantamoonride.com/
  • Friday, June 28, 2019 Coast Guard  
  • Friday, July 5, 2019 bye- holiday weekend
  • Friday, July 12, 2019 Emerald Empire Band
  • Friday, July 19, 2019 Tune Union
  • Friday, July 26, 2019 Dueling Pianos! 
  • Friday, August 2, 2019 Lilac Wine
  • Friday, August 9, 2019 Emerald Empire Band
  • Friday, August 16, 2019 Brook Alford: Live Violinist 
  • Friday, August 23, 2019 Emerald Empire Band
  • Friday, August 30, 2019 Dueling Pianos!   

Any additional questions, please email us at experiencemakers@colonysquaremidtown.com


*In the event of rain, talent will set up + play under Establishment's covered patio. Establishment is located at the top of The Grove (1197 Peachtree St NE, Suite 517). For more about Establishment, click here.